Links

Links!

Dave Jones website!! Drum tuition & Drum tech serviceshttp://www.davejonesdrums.net

Kings: http://kingsriffs.com (Ft. John Sutcliffe from Humanfly!)

Amplifighters: https://www.facebook.com/amplifighters (Ft. John Sutcliffe from Humanfly!)

Brew Records – http://www.brewrecords.net

20 Buck Spin – http://www.20buckspin.com

Obscene Baby Auction – http://www.obscenebabyauction.co.uk

SIGHT/SOUND/RHYTHM – http://sightsoundrhythm.tumblr.com/ (Dave Humanfly’s website!)

Cottage Road Studios – http://cottageroadstudios.co.uk/

Ben Gardner (Down the River Recordings) – http://www.myspace.com/downtheriverrecordings

I Like Press – http://ilikepress.co.uk/

Drew Millward Art – http://drewmillward.com/2012/welcome

Brian Eno’s Oblique Strategies – http://stoney.sb.org/eno/oblique.html

Conversations with Bianca – http://conversationswithbianca.com/

Bart Pettman Photography – http://bartpettman.com/

Sonny Kay Art – http://www.sonnykay.com/

Tommy Davidson Art – http://www.tommydavidson.co.uk/

Food on My Dog – http://foodonmydog.tumblr.com/

Friction Fest – http://www.frictionfest.com/

%d bloggers like this: